Author Topic: "Failed to Patch"  (Read 290 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Kalischaa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
"Failed to Patch"
« on: August 12, 2018, 12:25:50 »
Hi,

I have a Problem. I installed the new client without any problem. But when I start the client it says : "New version found. Do you want to update?" --> Yes . then it says: "Performing a full update, this takes some time " --> ok

But then it says: "Failed to patch"

Has someone an idea, what could be the problem??

Thanks

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: "Failed to Patch"
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2018, 13:06:32 »
Install new Client in different folder than your Old client.

Kalischaa

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: "Failed to Patch"
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2018, 13:33:24 »
Thanks, it works now.