Poll

stupid channel!

yea
5 (83.3%)
nah
1 (16.7%)

Total Members Voted: 6

Voting closed: February 09, 2017, 10:44:33

Author Topic: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this  (Read 2942 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Caleb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« on: February 02, 2017, 10:44:33 »


this again... seriously!?! .. what is this 1 day per login??? (whhhaat?!  >:( ) so annoy**g  >:(
its me uncle mario!..

Opera

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2017, 14:20:37 »
I just start here coz of update arcadia. but crash crash crash all the time. was it befor? Friend say not before update. can it be update? friend say was stabel but i see crash crash crash.

AmataSoftware

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 343
  • Staff
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #2 on: February 03, 2017, 00:35:46 »
We are working on chashes. They should not be here.
We do what we must, because we can.

Caleb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2017, 12:09:34 »
ohh? and btw we stuck in change character  >:( again...... the hell this game....
its me uncle mario!..

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2017, 14:17:42 »
Have u tried to reinstall the game?
Personally i have no problems playing dragonica right now, or with newest patches, it might be a problem with your pc or your connection. Try to figure this out, u could fix your problems faster than just wait for amata to repair it, if its even a server issue.

Caleb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2017, 14:39:23 »
reinstall the game?  < i've been do that >
problem about my pc or connection? < my pc is fine even my connection is fine too >

1 day always have a problem... this game make my pc have a cancer. meh!
its me uncle mario!..

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #6 on: February 04, 2017, 14:45:41 »
Ok, i have that problem now too, getting stuck in character selection after 1 login, i have recreated that issue on 2 my alts account.
Also my WTFast software says im sending packets to server per "Begin" button click in char selection, but i dont get any packets back from server. So i assume Server has an issue about killing account session in database? it seems like this issue is automatically resolved each day after server reset? So its not our side fault, Server has some kind of a bug, it thinks that we are constantly in game or something like that.
Ive tried to kick my account out by login in from second client on it, but that doesnt fix this issue, so its not a matter of authenticator.


Amata, fix this ASAP  :)

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #7 on: February 04, 2017, 14:52:18 »
Ill try couple of things that i think my fix this issue if its client side problem, also ill try to catch blue-bar online.
No wonder why no one is online right now, since we can only log in once per day :D

Caleb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #8 on: February 04, 2017, 14:59:50 »
1 day per online GG! well played!
its me uncle mario!..

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #9 on: February 04, 2017, 15:06:11 »
Ok i know whats wrong, Any chars that are inside all Town maps, are bugged, u cant log in onto those. Rest of them is fine, but u can use any type of transportation to get into towns either, u will get stuck in teleporting.
I noticed that some maps are okay, and some are bugged, just like towns.
So i think that the issue is with maps.

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #10 on: February 04, 2017, 15:09:41 »
Still it feels like a virus though, for example, Valid Raeth map, i have couple of chars in this map, i can log in onto those at start, cant use any teleport with any of them though.
Also, those chars will also get bugged after couple usages of teleports to bugged maps. I think at some point those chars get inside bugged maps and u cant log in anymore.

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #11 on: February 04, 2017, 15:12:00 »
So it is not 1 per day as i said before, if u have a char on non-bugged map, u are fine.
If its bugged map, then u cant use that char :)


Thats all i can find out, all my chars are bugged right now, For Science :D


Goodluck to All, ill still wait for blue-bar to appear :)

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #12 on: February 04, 2017, 16:14:30 »
Ok, this bug is strange, all my chars are okay now. idk if this will happen again if i log out.
Teleporting around the worlds seems to work too :)


WhatTheHell

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #13 on: February 04, 2017, 16:23:38 »
Did ever came in your minds that the original developers of the NA client they're using could have a protection for stealing?
Just heard rumors from other p-servers trying the same and failing. Constant crashes, log-in problems, channel offline etc.
They didn't find the reason I was told.

Shin

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 136
  • God of HP
    • View Profile
Re: this... again.. PLEASE FIX this
« Reply #14 on: February 04, 2017, 16:25:13 »
Well, idk about NA client, but thats Dragon Saga servers, we are using Dragonica files, from old europe servers, so its kind of different thing :)